Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Seago

Jonathan Seago

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Seago
"Shelby was very helpful and quick to get me what I needed. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Eric Mathis

Eric Mathis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mathis
"I've always had great service from State Farm, and Brian's level of customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of TIM KELLER

TIM KELLER

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIM KELLER
"Shelby Mayes provided excellent service."
Profile photo of MIke D

MIke D

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIke D
"First class company from ownership throughout the entire staff. We have been with Brian Sumner State Farm for over 16 years and with State Farm in general for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Dorothy Brown

Dorothy Brown

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Brown
"Brain Summer-State Farm Insurance have great agents that will help you with all your insurance needs I just wants to thank one agent Lillian Flucas for always helping my mother in law out when she come into the office"
Profile photo of Deborah Cavannaugh

Deborah Cavannaugh

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Cavannaugh
"Brian Sumner State Farm (especially Nathan Barnes) is awesome. They are professional, prompt, and informative. They helped me out of a tight situation and I am so glad I chose this agency!"
Profile photo of Lynette Camon

Lynette Camon

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Camon
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Jon O

Jon O

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon O
"It's been the best experience with any other insurance office I've ever had. I've only dealt with Seth and Shelby and they are friendly"
Profile photo of Garrett Faucette

Garrett Faucette

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Faucette
"Shelby was excellent to work with! My wife and I were interested in quotes for auto and home insurance, and Shelby was both knowledgeable and efficient with communicating the quotes. She's an asset to the office for sure!"
Profile photo of Dan Dan

Dan Dan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dan
"I reached out to get information on life insurance and Mrs.Lynn was very knowledgeable, professional, and made the process so much easier than I thought! Thanks so much for your service, if y’all have any questions on coverage contact Lynn Flucas she is awesome!"
Profile photo of ENCHILADA KEY

ENCHILADA KEY

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ENCHILADA KEY
"Mrs. Lynn Flucas is so helpful with all my needs. She makes sure that she keeps me abreast with anything going on with my account & resolved any issues if they arise!"
Profile photo of Staci Thompson

Staci Thompson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Thompson
"Had to call State Farm today to get some information from an accident I had today. I usually talk to Brian Sumner, who is always such a big help but today I called the office and spoke with Brad. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and was so pleasant to talk with! You have a good one on your team Brian!"
Profile photo of Meghan Barnes

Meghan Barnes

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Barnes
"Such a professional and welcoming environment. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of David Hunt

David Hunt

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hunt
"Very friendly and took care of my issue really quickly!"
Profile photo of Troy South

Troy South

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy South
"This is the best State Farm Agency to work with. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Kenneth Williams

Kenneth Williams

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Williams
"Thank you for helping my nephew, Byron Williams."
Profile photo of Westley Hazel

Westley Hazel

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Westley Hazel
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert Beasock

Robert Beasock

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beasock
"Great service ... Moving to Valdosta and we needed an agent. Shelby was wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Lora Cofield

Lora Cofield

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Cofield
"I was recommended to give a call to State Farm- Brian Sumner’s Office by a family member. Shelby was very knowledgeable and so helpful. I feel like she went the extra mile getting us setup with our insurance! Thank you Shelby!!"
Profile photo of William Hutchinson

William Hutchinson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Hutchinson
"Staff has always been friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cole Wildes

Cole Wildes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Wildes
"Carrington was super helpful and willing to work with and talk to me to make sure that I understood my policy. Excellent customer service and always super friendly. Can not thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Shaeyla Davis

Shaeyla Davis

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaeyla Davis
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency! We all know how much of a pain insurance can be and dealing with claims and other necessary things, but Lynn Flucas never fails to make these processes as pleasant as can be. She is always smiling, incredibly helpful, and always responds in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend!"
Profile photo of Teresa Dennard

Teresa Dennard

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Dennard
"I have had the best experience at State Farm Insurance Co.. They all are friendly and make you feel welcome. But there one staff member that stand out of them all, her name is Mrs. Lynn. Over the years she has draw my heart with her customer service and kindness. I love the patience that she has to listen to your concerns, questions about your insurance and give you the understanding to feel secure. I see that it's not just a job to her, but it's her heart for people. I definitely recommend anyone to her and the reason why I stayed here so many years. Mrs.Lynn You are the Best!!"
Profile photo of Corsica Carreker

Corsica Carreker

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corsica Carreker
"The staff in this office are very helpful and professional. From the moment I called to inquiry about a quote to the time I decided to stop by the office. Mrs. Lynn was the best! She explained all of the details thoroughly, was patient with me, and gave great customer service. Thank you so much. I appreciate your service!"
Profile photo of ARTEZ CURRY

ARTEZ CURRY

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ARTEZ CURRY
"Mrs. Lynn Flucas was absolutely incredible. She provided excellent service and gave me all of the quotes that I needed to make an informed decision about my insurance for life, home, renters, as well as auto. Thank you."